Skip to content
Lanlivery Parish Council

Woodland walks in Luxulyan Valley

Members of the Steering Group

Gareth Hainsworth

Cllr Cathy Haley

Robbie Patterson

Cllr Morley Richards

Cllr Kay Roberts

Cllr Sumita Sinkins

Cllr Sue Turner

Ed Veerman

Mrs Sally Vincent (Parish Clerk)

Lorraine Wright

Agenda and Minutes of Steering Group Meetings

‹‹ Back to Neighbourhood Plan